Fixtures & Results

April '14 - Super League Grand Final

Fri 18th Apr
KO: 12:15
St Helens33498vs.33507Wigan WarriorsBuy Tickets
Fri 18th Apr
KO: 18:00
Salford Red Devils33495vs.33466Huddersfield GiantsBuy Tickets
Fri 18th Apr
KO: 15:00
Wakefield Wildcats33502vs.33448Castleford TigersBuy Tickets
Fri 18th Apr
KO: 14:45
Warrington Wolves33503vs.2Widnes VikingsBuy Tickets
Mon 21st Apr
KO: 18:00
Catalan Dragons49006vs.33512Hull Kingston RoversBuy Tickets
Mon 21st Apr
KO: 15:30
Castleford Tigers33448vs.33503Warrington WolvesBuy Tickets
Mon 21st Apr
KO: 15:00
Huddersfield Giants33466vs.33502Wakefield WildcatsBuy Tickets
Mon 21st Apr
KO: 15:00
Hull FC33467vs.70341London BroncosBuy Tickets
Mon 21st Apr
KO: 15:00
Leeds Rhinos33476vs.33495Salford Red DevilsBuy Tickets
Mon 21st Apr
KO: 15:00
Widnes Vikings2vs.33498St HelensBuy Tickets
Mon 21st Apr
KO: 15:00
Wigan Warriors33507vs.33440Bradford BullsBuy Tickets

May '14 - Super League Grand Final

Thu 1st May
KO: 20:00
St Helens33498vs.70341London BroncosBuy Tickets
Fri 2nd May
KO: 20:00
Leeds Rhinos33476vs.33507Wigan WarriorsBuy Tickets
Sat 3rd May
KO: 18:00
Catalan Dragons49006vs.33495Salford Red DevilsBuy Tickets
Sun 4th May
KO: 15:00
Bradford Bulls33440vs.33503Warrington WolvesBuy Tickets
Sun 4th May
KO: 15:00
Huddersfield Giants33466vs.33448Castleford TigersBuy Tickets
Sun 4th May
KO: 15:00
Hull Kingston Rovers33512vs.2Widnes VikingsBuy Tickets
Sun 4th May
KO: 15:00
Hull FC33467-33502Wakefield WildcatsBuy Tickets
Thu 8th May
KO: 20:00
Castleford Tigers33448vs.33476Leeds RhinosBuy Tickets
Fri 9th May
KO: 20:00
Warrington Wolves33503vs.49006Catalan DragonsBuy Tickets
Fri 9th May
KO: 20:00
Hull FC33467vs.33507Wigan WarriorsBuy Tickets
Fri 9th May
KO: 20:00
Widnes Vikings2vs.33502Wakefield WildcatsBuy Tickets
Sat 10th May
KO: 15:00
London Broncos70341vs.33466Huddersfield GiantsBuy Tickets
Sat 10th May
KO: 18:00
Salford Red Devils33495vs.33512Hull Kingston RoversBuy Tickets
Sun 11th May
KO: 15:00
Bradford Bulls33440vs.33498St HelensBuy Tickets
Sat 17th May
KO: 12:30
London Broncos70341vs.49006Catalan DragonsBuy Tickets
Sat 17th May
KO: 14:45
Widnes Vikings2vs.33495Salford Red DevilsBuy Tickets
Sat 17th May
KO: 17:00
Hull Kingston Rovers33512vs.33467Hull FCBuy Tickets
Sat 17th May
KO: 19:15
Wigan Warriors33507vs.33476Leeds RhinosBuy Tickets
Sun 18th May
KO: 12:30
Wakefield Wildcats33502vs.33448Castleford TigersBuy Tickets